Sustainability in Business Research

Sustainability in Business Research

Our mission is to provide knowledge about innovative business models and transition paths that enhance sustainable development. As complex sustainability challenges call for multi-disciplinary knowledge and societally impactful research, we co-create solution proposals together with partners from different sectors of society.

Our mission is to provide knowledge about innovative business models and transition paths that enhance sustainable development. As complex sustainability challenges call for multi-disciplinary knowledge and societally impactful research, we co-create solution proposals together with partners from different sectors of society.



jennifer_goodman

Jennifer Goodman

Post-doctoral Researcher
jennifer.goodman@aalto.fi

mika_kuisma

Mika Kuisma

Post-doctoral Researcher
mika.kuisma@aalto.fi

jarkko_levanen

Jarkko Levänen

Post-doctoral Researcher
jarkko.levänen@aalto.fi

jukka_makinen

Jukka Mäkinen

Post-doctoral Researcher
jukka.makinen@aalto.fi

sara-new

Sara Lindeman

Project manager
Sara.Lindeman@aalto.fi

 

mariaj_web

Maria Joutsenvirta

Post-doctoral Researcher
maria.joutsenvirta@gmail.com

samuli_patala_200x200

Samuli Patala

Post-doctoral Researcher
samuli.patala@aalto.fi

eeva_web

Eeva Houtbeckers

Post-doctoral Researcher
eeva.houtbeckers@aalto.fi

timo_jarvensivu

Timo Järvensivu

Senior Researcher
timo.järvensivu@aalto.fi

paavo_jarvensivu_200x200

Paavo Järvensivu

Senior Researcher
paavo.järvensivu@aalto.fi

Affiliates & PHD Students & Fellows

kourula_arno_web

Arno Kourula

Assistant professor

Amsterdam Business School

A.E.Kourula@uva.nl

Ewald Kibler

Assistant professor in Entrepreneurship

ewald.kibler@aalto.fi

Tiina Ritvala

Assistant Professor in International Business

tiina.ritvala@aalto.fi

jenny_photo

Jenny Rinkinen

Senior Research Associate

Lancaster University, DEMAND Centre for research on Energy, Mobility and Demand

jenny.rinkinen@lancaster.ac.uk

pasi_heikurinen_web

Pasi Heikkurinen

Lecturer in Business and Sustainable Change

University of Leeds, School of Earth and Environment

P.Heikkurinen@leeds.ac.uk

teresa_haukkala_web

Teresa Haukkala

Doctoral Candidate

teresa.haukkala@aalto.fi

marleen

Marleen Wierenga

PHD Candidate

marleen.wierenga@aalto.fi