Sustainability in Business Research

Sustainability in Business Research

Our mission is to provide knowledge about innovative business models and transition paths that enhance sustainable development. As complex sustainability challenges call for multi-disciplinary knowledge and societally impactful research, we co-create solution proposals together with partners from different sectors of society.

Our mission is to provide knowledge about innovative business models and transition paths that enhance sustainable development. As complex sustainability challenges call for multi-disciplinary knowledge and societally impactful research, we co-create solution proposals together with partners from different sectors of society.



jukka_makinen

Jukka Mäkinen

Post-doctoral Researcher
jukka.makinen@aalto.fi

sara-new

Sara Lindeman

Post-doctoral Researcher and Project Manager
Sara.Lindeman@aalto.fi

 

Affiliates & PHD Students & Fellows

mikko_jalas

Mikko Jalas

Professor of Practice, Docent

Mikko.Jalas@aalto.fi

kourula_arno_web

Arno Kourula

Docent

Amsterdam Business School

A.E.Kourula@uva.nl

Ewald Kibler

Assistant professor in Entrepreneurship

ewald.kibler@aalto.fi

Tiina Ritvala

Assistant Professor in International Business

tiina.ritvala@aalto.fi

jennifer_goodman

Jennifer Goodman

Associate Professor, Audencia Business School
jgoodman@audencia.com

Riikka Poukka

Doctoral Candidate

riikka.poukka@aalto.fi

pasi_heikurinen_web

Pasi Heikkurinen

Docent

University of Leeds, School of Earth and Environment

P.Heikkurinen@leeds.ac.uk

teresa_haukkala_web

Teresa Haukkala

Doctoral Candidate

teresa.haukkala@aalto.fi

marleen

Marleen Wierenga

PHD Candidate
marleen.wierenga@aalto.fi

eeva_web

Eeva Houtbeckers

Post-doctoral Researcher
eeva.houtbeckers@aalto.fi

timo_jarvensivu

Timo Järvensivu

Senior Researcher
timo.järvensivu@aalto.fi

paavo_jarvensivu_200x200

Paavo Järvensivu

Senior Researcher
paavo.järvensivu@aalto.fi

lovio

Raimo Lovio

Professor Emeritus
Raimo.Lovio@aalto.fi

Elizabeth Miller

Researcher

elizabeth.miller@aalto.fi